ohiofalo.blogg.se

Bolivia salt flat
Bolivia salt flat








bolivia salt flat

Overall I spent very little money and got a fantastic experience, but in hindsight, I would do a couple of things differently and splurge on certain things. When I visited, my income wasn’t the greatest, so I focused on budget first. If your Bolivia itinerary is only a couple of weeks, planning this part of the trip should be a priority for you. For most long-term backpackers, a Salar de Uyuni tour is a must-do in South America, and trust me, although the nomad lifestyle tends to lean toward spontaneity, some of these people are more prepared than you think. La Paz Itinerary: The Highest City In The World Let’s get to the logistics of the Bolivian Salt Flats tourĪs stated above, there are a lot of logistics involved in taking this tour. This is your one-stop for everything you need to know about taking a Bolivia salt flat tour from Uyuni. Yes, you will visit the salt flats but you will see SO MUCH MORE on days 2 and 3 that your brain won’t be able to comprehend the beauty that’s there. Note that if you take the 3-day tour (which I insist that you do), the name Salt Flats Tour is a huge understatement of what you will see. If you don’t want spoilers for your trip stops, I suggest you only read the first part of the article. I will also share a general route that you are likely to take. Throughout my guide, I will share everything you need to know to plan your trip to the Bolivia salt flats. The tourist industry is still developing there therefore knowing what to expect will make your travels a ton easier.Īlthough I read a ton of guides before my trip, there are a couple of things that I wish I took more seriously or have known before my journey into the Southern part of this incredible country. Bolivia is known for being a little rougher to travel through compared to its neighbors like Peru or Argentina. Like most people, I started my Bolivian Salt Flats tour from Uyuni. Spending three days in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by this world’s stunning nature, made my travel soul super full. The Bolivia Salt Flats or Salar de Uyuni is one of the most incredible places I have ever visited in my life.










Bolivia salt flat